English

Book accommodation

0
0
0
0
 
Book accommodation

Book 3 nights and only pay for 2 – in addition, you will receive free admission to the Subtropical Aqua Park

Book 3 nights and only pay for 2 – in addition, you will receive free admission to the Subtropical Aqua Park

Book 3 nights and only pay for 2 – in addition, you will receive free admission to the Subtropical Aqua Park

With this offer, we are extending your stay and are giving you one free night. You book three nights but only pay for two. Furthermore, we will give you free admission to our Subtropical Aqua Park for you and your entire family.

Available accommodations

  • Holiday apartments “Luv & Lee” 41 m² (including a free PLUS package upgrade (subject to availability))
  • Holiday home 44 m²

Travel periods

  • Friday, 12 June through Monday, 15 June 2020
  • Friday, 26 June through Monday, 29 June 2020
  • Friday, 3 July through Monday, 6 July 2020
  • Friday, 21 August through Monday, 24 August 2020
  • Friday, 28 August through Monday, 31 August 2020
  • Friday, 4 September through Monday, 7 September 2020
  • Friday, 11 September through 14 September 2020
  • Friday, 18 September through 21 September 2020
  • Friday, 25 September through 28 September 2020

Notice

  • These offers are limited. They are only valid for new bookings and are subject to availability. Existing bookings cannot be changed. This offer cannot be combined with other offers.
  • All information without guarantee. We assume no liability for any errors or omissions. All information subject to change.

Dear Reader!
You are using an outdated browser. So that you can view all of the information and content on these pages, please update your browser. You'll find a selection of browsers here: http://browsehappy.com.